Hello world!

Ok, so I’m going to be quite frank and very honest.

I have never written a blog before and at the moment I have no idea what I want to write about. I know that I want to write about incentives and innovation but with what and where is what has me at a road block right now. I’ve thought about exploring these two aspects in the realm of music and dance for awhile now and lately I’ve been leaning towards some type of innovation in music. More so how the music is created and produced. This could range from musicians who use auto-tunes, the use of creative techno beats and tunes, or even the mixing of a different music genres.

I’m pretty open- minded about a lot of things so I’m just letting all of these topics sink in, hoping that one of them will jump out at me and inspire me to write something of good quality. Maybe if I do a little bit of research and conversating with others I can boucne around some ideas and obtain a better foundation for my own ideas.

I like to consider myself an optimist so I hope that I’ll be able to pull some really great things together and write a beautiful paper, so wish me luck!

One thought on “Hello world!

Leave a Reply

